Related Posts

MDU B.A, B.Com, B.Sc, BBA, M.A, M.Com Result 2020

MDU B.A, B.Com, B.Sc, BBA, M.A, M.Com Result 2020

MDU B.A, B.Com, B.Sc, BBA, M.A, M.Com Result 2020- Maharshi Dayanand University has declared the result for the post of MD University Result 2020. Result has been declared on 30/Nov/2020 for this examination. So we have good news that result for this examination is available online now. Congratualtions to the candidates who qualified this examination, we wish them a bright future ahead. If you appeard in this examination you can check your result/Rank/Cut-off by navigating to Quick links section and click on Result Link, It will redirect you to result page or you can follow steps explained below.

Job Location - Rohtak


Important Update -

M.A. (HISTORY)– CBCS 04th sem result has been declared.

Download your result from the below section.

Post Name

  • MD University Result 2020

MDU B.A, B.Com, B.Sc, BBA, M.A, M.Com Result 2020 - Download | Cut Off | Rank Card

You can get Detailed Description Step By Step below-

Important details | Vacancy | Selection Process

Pay Scale per department rule
Selection Process Written Exam

Important Dates | Form Last Date

Result Declaration Date 30/Nov/2020

Application Fee

Apply Online | Notification Download | Quick Links

Send to Send to

Important Exam Mock Tests

You can prepare for your exam with our online mock tests, Attend Test check your preparation & learn more. It's free of cost.

Practice Test GK Basic Test
Math Mix Test
Reasoning Test
English Synonyms
GK Physics
GK Biology



Add Your Comment



Sarkari Naukri Exams-

Thanks for visiting us!

If you have any question please add a comment.
We will reply within 24 Hours.

Thanks & Regards!

Sarkari Naukri Exams.

Pay Scale for this vacancy is Rs.(As per department rule). Selection for this job will be based on Written Exam. The result is expected to be declared on 30/Nov/2020. If you want other details such as admit card, answer key & result for 2020 year, visit official website For Latest Sarkari Result, Sarkari Exam & sarkariresult Updates keep visiting