RRB ASM Recruitment 2018

RRB ASM Recruitment 2018

RRB ASM Recruitment 2018- There are total 50,000 vacancies for this recruitment. Application started from date 20/Feb/2018 so you can fill application form this date. Monthly PayScale(Salary) for this job will be - RS.Rs.5200-20200/-+Rs.2800/- grade pay . You can download this job detail by saving as pdf on your mobile/laptop device for future reference. If you are interested in this job you can get more details below Like- Eligibility, Form Fee, Salary etc step by step and fill your form. Feel Free to Add a comment if you have any Query.

Railway Recruitment Board has been invited the application form for the post of Assistant Station Master. Interested and eligible candidates may check the eligibility criteria and apply online form from 20/02/2018.

This opening is only for All India.

RRB ASM Recruitment 2018 - Online Application | Job | Apply

You can get Detailed Description Step By Step below-

Important details | Vacancy | Selection Process

Total Vacancy50,000
Pay ScaleRs..5200-20200/-+.2800/- grade pay
Selection ProcessWritten Exam
Age Limit18 - 28 years

Important Dates

Application Opening Date20/Feb/2018

Application Fee

GEN GirlsRs.250
OBC GirlsRs.250
Payment ModePay the exam fee through Debit/Credit card & online banking

Eligibility Criteria

Graduate from a recognized university

How To Apply

  • Visit the Link
  • Fill all mandatory field,
  • Submit application form before last date

Apply Online | Notification Download | Quick Links

Apply OnlineComing Soon on 20/02/2018
Download NotificationComing Soon on 20/02/2018
Official WebsiteCLICK HERE

Share via Whatsapp

There are total 50,000 vacancies for this post. Pay Scale for this vacancy is Rs.(Rs.5200-20200/-+Rs.2800/- grade pay). Selection for this job will be based on Written Exam. Fee for General Candidate is Rs.500, OBC - Rs.500 , SC - Rs.250 & ST - Rs.250. Fee for General girl is - Rs.250. , OBC Girls - Rs.250 You can download notification from Here. If you want other details visit official website http://www.indianrailways.gov.in/railwayboard/view_section.jsp?lang=0&id=0,4,1244.

Important Exam Mock Tests

You can prepare for your exam with our online mock tests, Attend Test check your preparation & learn more. It's free of cost.

Practice Test GK Basic Test
Math Mix Test
Reasoning Test
English Synonyms
GK Physics
GK Biology

Add Your Comment


About Railway Recruitment Board

Railway Recruitment Board is an organisation of Government of India, which works for the appointment of new employees to work in Indian railways. Railway Recruitment boards have several boards working for the appointment new employees and they are situated in different parts of India. There are 21 RBB's and they are RRB Ahemadabad, RRB Ajmer, RRB Allahabad, RRB Banglore, RRB Bhopal, RRB Bhubaneswar, RRB Bilaspur, RRB Chandigarh, RRB Chennai, RRB Gorakhpur, RRB Guwahati, RRB Jammu and Kashmir, RRB Kolkata, RRB Malda, RRB Mumbai, RRB Muzaffarpur, RRB Patna, RRB Ranchi, RRB Secunderabad, RRB Siliguri and RRB Thiruvantha-puram.

Like Us On Facebook

Your 1 Like will give us energy to work more & more.




More Updates For You

Subscribe Notifications